Meet the board

The Big Town Plan board meets regularly and maintains oversight and overall responsibility for the work of the Partnership. The board includes two members from each of the three lead partner organisations, and has an independent chair.

Board members

Councillor Ian Nellins – Deputy Leader of Shropshire Council and Portfolio Holder for Climate Change, Environment and Transport
Councillor Alan Mosley – Leader of Shrewsbury Town Council
James Handley – Elected Shrewsbury BID Board Member for Big Town Plan
Tim Pritchard – Shrewsbury Programme Manager, Shropshire Council
Helen Ball – Town Clerk, Shrewsbury Town Council
Seb Slater – Executive Director, Shrewsbury BID

Dave Parry – Independent Chair